Final Ballot for 2023 FBC 

Pastor Search Committee
                          Marty Allison         Ann Lamar
                          Barney Beuker      Susan McNulty                 
                          Allen Bradley        Parke Pepper
                          Meg Crockett        Charisse Reed
                          David Dowdle       Scott Richey
                          Bailey Hunt           Briley Tomlinson
                          Jim Johnson         Ronnie Warren
Available in the church office and will be distributed June 11th. Should be turned in by 7:00 PM on June 14th.