STAFF

Chris Williams

Pastor
E-Mail:

cwilliams@sfbcms.com

Sylvia Alford

Church Administrator/Activities
E-Mail:

salford@sfbcms.com

Allen Winstead

Minister of Education/Outreach
E-Mail:

awinstead@sfbcms.com

Randy Chappell

Minister of Music
E-Mail:

rchappell@sfbcms.com

Mary Tindle

Minister of Children
E-Mail:

mtindle@sfbcms.com

Brooks Ward

Minister of Youth
E-Mail:

bward@sfbcms.com

Mae Wooten

Custodian

Susan McNulty

Ministry Assistant
E-Mail:

smcnulty@sfbcms.com

Beverly Russell

Finance
E-Mail:

brussell@sfbcms.com

David Lunceford

Organist

Connie Carlisle

Pianist

Caren Beuker

Keyboardist

Jan Miles

Weekday Preschool Director
E-Mail:

jmiles@sfbcms.com

 

Garrett Glaser

Director of Food Services

 

Ronnie Warren

Maintenance

Terry Schumann

Media Technician

 

 

Alicia Murguia

Custodian